Science Department Faculty

 


Kerby Winters
Science Department Chair
Biology Department (2004)
kwinters@tvcc.cc
541-881-5985

B.S., Idaho State University
M.S., Montana State University
Kerby Winters
Marie Strunk
Marie Strunk
Chemistry Department (1995)
mstrunk@tvcc.cc
541-881-5984

A.S., Merced Community College
B.A., Stanislaus State University
M.S., PhD., University of Nevada-Reno

Marie Strunk

Rick Reynolds


Rick Reynolds
Physics/Math Department (1997)
rreynolds@tvcc.cc
541-881-5982

B.S., Pennyslvania State University
M.S., Michigan State University
PhD., University of Maryland

Rick Reynolds


Bill Strowd
Chemistry Department (2001)
bstrowd@tvcc.cc
541-881-5983

B.S., M.S., University of Idaho


Bill Strowd
Arwyn Larson
Arwyn Larson
Biology Department (2002)
alarson@tvcc.cc
541-881-5981

B.S., M.S. Oregon State University
 
Cynthia Feibert
Biology Department (2006)
cfeibert@tvcc.cc
541-881-5986

B.S., Univ. of California, Berkeley
M.S., Univ. of California, Santa Cruz
Cynthia Feibert